Autumn Fashion Wishlist

 

 

Helloooo!

I’m so pleased it’s Autumn! The rain, the warm fires, (or in my case, warm heaters) hot drinks, how the rain makes all the leaves all glossy and pretty and last, but certainly not least, the fashion! I absolutely love going out wearing a coat. I bought one last year,  it’s my only nice one – actually, only coat – and I love it soooo much! It’s from a vintage style clothes shop called Princess Highway and I’m addicted to their clothes. Not that I can afford to be. I’m using my voucher for there from my birthday last year to buy their stuff. Anyway, I think there is so much to love about A/W fashion and I already want so many things. Many of those things, *hangs head sadly* I’ll never, ever be able to buy because they’re so expensive. But a girl can only dream!

Gianvito Rossi Suede Ankle Boots

864658_fr_pp
$858 😦

This certainly one of the things I was talking about that I’ll never be able to buy. 😦

I don’t really need these anyway.

I’m sure I can get suede ankle boots in black somewhere else though. I know it!

ASOS White Coat

CaptureIsn’t it gorgeous? I think it’s just so pretty. I wish it had black buttons instead of a zip though. But I love it all the same!

Black Drop Hem Short Sleeve Dress

download
20 pounds = $31.50

Isn’t this beautiful?! It’s simple, but it’s lovely. I really, really want this! Paired with a fluffy white beret this would even prettier!

Atelier de Production et de Creation Coat

Another item I’ll never be able to afford… But isn’t gorgeous?!  I love this coat so much!

780417_ou_pp.jpg
$795

This Beautiful Coat!

This coat is from Princess Highway. I want this so bad and I’m already planning so many outfits for it. It’s a bit too expensive at the moment, but I can wait until it goes on sale. If I still can’t afford it then, I can live! I already have a coat from Princess Highway I love to bits. This coat also comes in red, but I think I like the black better.

Capture.PNG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So that’s it! There was a lot of black in there, so it’s a bit more Wintery than Autumnal. Do you like these items of clothing too? And the shoes? I’d love to hear what you think in the comments! If you enjoyed this post, don’t forget to give it a like!

Thank you so much for reading!

Quaintrelle xxx

Leave A Comment!

